The world that I see through my lens!

[Photoshoots] Trying something..different?

FallShootOne-03FallShootOne-01FallShootOne-02FallShootTwo-01FallShootTwo-02FallShootTwo-03
FallShootTwo-04FallShootTwo-05FallShootTwo-06

Trying something..different?, a set on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Just a collection of short photoshoots where I want to experiment with different editing styles; assuming I manage to achieve said editing style that is.

Shoot #1 (Pictures 1-3): Trying out a low contrast editing style WITHOUT using my off-camera light as well. Sadly my 7D can’t render colours as nicely as I wanted after the sun went down past a certain hour :/

Shoot #2 (Pictures 4-9): Attempt #2 at the same editing style, just with my flash this time. The results were really nice this time and the colours were much more even. Now whether or not I actually managed to get the style right is up in the air; it is hard for me to low contrast out of the blacks :c

Shoots #3 and #4 will focus on black & white processing!

Facebook: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.639863932702621.1073741…

Leave a Reply

