The world that I see through my lens!

July 21st, 2013 | An Outdoor + Pool Photoshoot

summer-poolshoot02summer-poolshoot01summer-poolshoot03summer-poolshoot04summer-poolshoot05summer-poolshoot06
summer-poolshoot07summer-poolshoot08summer-poolshoot09summer-poolshoot10summer-poolshoot11summer-poolshoot12
summer-poolshoot13

Via Flickr:
My first collaboration with the wonderful Breana Mozzone Make Up & Hair! Since this was my first time doing a pool photoshoot (the outdoor set is just filled/time kiling) so I wasn’t at the top of my game but we plan to remedy that the next time we do this. Over all, the day was great and I look forward to working with her again šŸ™‚

Check out her page: www.facebook.com/makeup.mozzone

Facebook: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.616520901703591.1073741…

Leave a Reply

