The world that I see through my lens!

June 17th, 2013 | [Vanstyle] Summer Photoshoot I

VS-SummerShootI-18VS-SummerShootI-01VS-SummerShootI-02VS-SummerShootI-03VS-SummerShootI-04VS-SummerShootI-05
VS-SummerShootI-06VS-SummerShootI-07VS-SummerShootI-08VS-SummerShootI-09VS-SummerShootI-10VS-SummerShootI-11
VS-SummerShootI-12VS-SummerShootI-13VS-SummerShootI-14VS-SummerShootI-15VS-SummerShootI-16VS-SummerShootI-17
VS-SummerShootI-19VS-SummerShootI-20VS-SummerShootI-21VS-SummerShootI-22

Via Flickr:

The first summer photoshoot for Vanstyle. Now normally I have an idea of what I’m doing before, during, and after but this time and for this theme I was at a major loss. This is nowhere near my best :S

Facebook: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.595817477107267.1073741…

Leave a Reply

