The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 729: The Final Cosplay Meetup of the Year

Via Flickr:
December 29th – Day 364 of 2012

My final shoot for the year was one that wasn’t even planned by me; but seeing on how dull I had been feeling since December started, that was probably for the better. Anyway, this shoot was themed around an anime called Katekyo Hitman Reborn and since I never watched this one, I had some difficulty knowing what the characters were like. I did get a few good shots still and I’m planning to post them in January as well; need to finish off this project first 🙂

These will only be posted on my facebook page: www.facebook.com/SukhrajBhattalPhotography

Black ButlerWikipedia: Black Butler is a manga written and illustrated by Yana Toboso.

Leave a Reply

