The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 728: Some Steampunk on a Cloudy Day

Via Flickr:
December 28th – Day 363 of 2012

After two weeks of little to take pictures of, one of the little gatherings I had been waiting for finally came around! Sadly the rain decided to come back at that moment too -_- Because of that, I didn’t get as many pictures as I wanted but thankfully I got a few pictures of a friend before the rain really got bad đŸ™‚ The pictures will be posted in January as well.

The final cosplay related event of the year will be tomorrow, lets hope that the rain will go away by then!

Leave a Reply

