The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 680: November Instameet

Via Flickr:
November 10th – Day 315 of 2012

Time for another Instameet and the first photowalk with my 7D! πŸ˜€

This months Instameet took us to the Winter Farmers Market and Queen Elizabeth Park. I also had a chance to try out the Canon EF 100mm f2.8L IS Macro lens and I loved it! The tighter field of view was a much welcomed change from my 24-70L and the macro capabilities were really nice (even though I didn’t take full advantage of them). *Sigh* If I had the money I would get this lens in a heart beat 😦 For an instagram photowalk, I didn’t get many instagram pictures either XD

I hear that the January Instameet is going to involve snowshoeing as well πŸ™‚

See my pictures here:
Facebook – www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.494135157275500.109286….
Flickr – flic.kr/s/aHsjCWrJZf
Instagram – @SukhrajB

Leave a Reply

