The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 678: Tangoo Night Event

Via Flickr:
November 8th – Day 313 of 2012

I was told of this event by a friend of mine, so I agreed to give it a shot and see how well my 7D would do. This was the second event that I used my 7D at, I can’t post the first one because I was just a second shooter. This really isn’t the type of event I would normally want to shoot but since it had low light conditions involved, the experience from adapting to that would be really invaluable to me! The event itself seemed interesting but it really isn’t my type of thing to go too.

I learned about a method that would even out my flash exposure settings sometime after this day too; I’ll be ready for the next event 🙂

Learn more about Tangoo here: www.tangoo.ca

You can see my pictures here: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.491329710889378.108741….

Leave a Reply

