The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 677: An Autumn Photoshoot

Via Flickr:
November 7th – Day 312 of 2012

Continuing on with learning my new camera some more, I had short shoot with a friend of mine near by Metrotown. This area turned out to be pretty nice since it had a lot of fallen leaves around various parts of it. I used my 30mm f1.4 lens for this shoot with no other lighting gear since the day was fairly bright.

Otherwise today was fairly uninteresting and my attempts at fixing my sleep pattern didn’t turn out too well either :/

See the pictures here:
Facebook – www.fb.com/media/set/?set=a.492425954113087.108954.228810…
Flickr – flic.kr/s/aHsjCSSwpP

Leave a Reply

