The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 664: Testing Out the 7D

Via Flickr:
October 25th – Day 299 of 2012

My first outing with my new camera, the Canon 7D!

I bought the camera from a friend of mine about two days ago, on the same day that I actually sold my Canon Rebel T2i kit and Tokina wide angle lens (which I miss dearly). I have used camera a little before but that was back when I was still learning everything, so this was a fairly important test run for me. I used my Sigma 30mm f1.4 lens and Canon 24-70L with no lighting gear for this shoot; there was no over all theme either. Now I have to go through another learning phase but it will be worth it in the end :3

You can see the pictures here: www.fb.com/media/set/?set=a.485693014786381.107648.228810…

Leave a Reply

