The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 652: Gastown in Black & White

Via Flickr:
October 13th – Day 287 of 2012

An event known as the Scott Kelby Worldwide Photowalk took place today; originally I hadn’t been planning on attending it but I was awake and they had some space in the photowalk group that my friend joined 🙂

I actually had attended this event last year but I never got around to posting the pictures; you can see the Project 365 entry for it though (Day 275: flic.kr/p/at3wtc). It was still a dull day but thankfully it wasn’t raining when I went out but because it was still cloudy I decided to stick to black & white for the event. It has been a long time since I shot in black & white and I hope you like the results 🙂

You can see the set here:
Flickr: flic.kr/s/aHsjCwpaec
Facebook: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.481123488576667.106583….

Leave a Reply

