The world that I see through my lens!

October 13th, 2012 | Gastown in Black & White

Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5903Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5901Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5902Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5905Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5910Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5917
Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5927Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5933Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5934Monochrome-Gastown_MG_5940Day 652 - Gastown in Black & White

Via Flickr:
The annual Scott Kelby Worldwide Photowalk event came around at last. I actually had attended this event last year but I never got around to posting any pictures (check Project 365 – Day 275: flic.kr/p/at3wtc)! Because it was such a cloudy day and since I wasn’t too keen on having washed out and dull colours, I decided to make the set black & white. I didn’t get many pictures but I’m happy with these ones still 🙂

Facebook: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.481123488576667.106583….

Leave a Reply

