The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 632: Behind the Scenes of a Fall Fashion Photoshoot

Via Flickr:
September 23rd – Day 267 of 2012

My fourth time assisting for a photoshoot and my third time documenting it through behind the scenes pictures was for a fall fashion photoshoot that my friend, Mark, was having. I also gave him a chance to try out my 24-70L lens on his 7D and it felt like a great combination! Originally it was going to be submitted to a magazine but he ended up changing his mind about that. Anyway, check out my pictures to see how it went!

Full set by Mark Jarder Photography: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.381955278543324.86468.1…

My pictures:
Flickr: flic.kr/s/aHsjCjZDEZ
Facebook: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.474366882585661.105159….

You can see the other sets here: www.flickr.com/photos/sukhrajb/collections/72157630946007…

Leave a Reply

