The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 532: A Recap of Convocation Week

Day 533 - A Recap of Convocation Week
Day 532 – A Recap of Convocation Week, a photo by SukhrajB on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
June 15th – Day 167 of 2012

For three days this week, I went to some of my friends graduation events at SFU and VCC. Congratulations to all of them for finishing their school terms and best of luck in the future 🙂

I also had received a new lens at the start of the week and the convocations were an awesome way to test it out! The two portraits on the right are from when I tested it out as a photoshoot lens and I’m quite pleased from these results!

Pictures from that photoshoot can be seen here: flic.kr/s/aHsjwfRNG4

I can’t wait to use that lens some more! xD

Leave a Reply

