The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 499: The Final Day of Epic Expo

Via Flickr:
May 13th – Day 134 of 2012

You would expect a long post but there isn’t much to say about this day actually. This was my first time attending the Epic Sustainability Expo and my main task was taking pictures during the fashion shows that happened over the course of the day (although I did miss one of the three). The booths were somewhat interesting and there were a few things that I did kind of want but over all, it wasn’t that amazing to me :/ But it is nice seeing more environmentally sustainable products being made!

Epic Expo pictures can be seen here:
Facebook – www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.413122162043467.92205.2…
Flickr – flic.kr/s/aHsjzswJhA

Leave a Reply

