The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 492: Behind the Scenes of an Abstract Photoshoot

Via Flickr:
May 6th – Day 127 of 2012

The photographer who I met again (although he remembered me more than I remembered him) at the Critique Night event invited me out to see his photoshoot today. Jason is an abstract photographer who focuses way more on the artistic side of photography (you don’t always have to be burdened by rules after all!), which is quite different from most of the photographers I generally meet; so this was a great chance for me to learn from a different style 😮

The shoot itself was very very relaxed and based on his style alone, it was a bit tough for me to figure out what he was going for for each picture. Still it was pretty fun and I think I learned a fair bit too, although I will need to go to a few more of his photoshoots before I can realistically start using what I may have learned; I look forward to working with him in the future 😀

You can see Jason’s work here: jasonmordeno.deviantart.com/

My pictures can be see here:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.411511585537858.91957.2…
Flickr: flic.kr/s/aHsjzpZRbo

One response

  1. Beautiful presentation!!! I like it. Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

    May 17, 2012 at 9:58 pm

Leave a Reply

