The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 477: #604Photowalk 8 at UBC

Day 477 - #604Photowalk 8 at UBC
Day 477 – #604Photowalk 8 at UBC, a photo by SukhrajB on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Day 112 of 2012

Going to a photowalk (or 2) every month is pretty fun and it’s a nice way to breakup the time between photoshoots too 😀 This months photowalk was around UBC and The day itself was pretty nice (for the most part) but it got cloud and dull fairly quickly. Because of that, I didn’t get that many (if any actually) decent pictures :/

I even managed to get two of my friends to come along for this photowalk (@stephawie @teachingtammy) and Stephanie got a very nice picture of me too; it’s my new profile picture now 🙂

The facebook album will be up uploaded separately with only the pictures from this photowalk, so keep an eye on my page (www.facebook.com/SukrhajBhattalPhotography), otherwise you will be able to see photowalk #8 with the rest of the #604Photowalk pictures here (flic.kr/s/aHsjz3RzAv) on my flickr.

I think this may be my last post for this month as well; I’m hoping to have at least two photoshoots with two people next month so I’m really excited for that (more so if I can use a 135mm f2L lens :X), as long as the weather cooperates that is..

Leave a Reply

