The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 471: The Yukata/Geshia Photoshoot

Via Flickr:
April 15th – Day 106 of 2012

So for the second photoshoot of this month, we had actual blooming cherry blossoms to use! As for the actually photoshoot itself; I mismanaged my time bad enough that I was only able to really focus on a single model but I did get some nice behind the scenes stuff. Next time, when the first model is ready, I’m going to go straight to getting some pictures of her. This post will be updated with links to the pictures when I finish as well!

With today’s main focus being on this photoshoot, nothing else important happened :/

Tomorrow is a tweEATup that I’ve been looking forward too though 🙂

Leave a Reply

