The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 442: #604Photowalk 7

Day 442 - #604Photowalk 7 by SukhrajB
Day 442 – #604Photowalk 7, a photo by SukhrajB on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
March 17th – Day 77 of 2012

The second photowalk of the month and the return to the Fred Herzog exhibit before it closed. After looking through the exhibit once more, we went down to Gastown to have the photowalk. I didn’t get that many pictures this time around but for the few that I did get I did try to use a different (if random) editing style on each of them to get a different result compared to how my 604Photowalk 6 pictures turned out.

Can’t wait for the next one šŸ™‚

Facebook album: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.370415372980813.85151.2…
Entire flickr set: flic.kr/s/aHsjz3RzAv (scroll to the bottom)

2 responses

  1. Lovely street photos Sukhraj šŸ™‚ I really like the colors and the atmosphere of them!

    March 25, 2012 at 9:08 pm

    • Thank-you, I’m glad you liked them! šŸ™‚

      March 25, 2012 at 9:16 pm

Leave a Reply

