The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 439: Filming Day for the SFU Lipdub

Via Flickr:
Day 74 of 2012

It took a long while but the filming day for the SFU Lipdub finally arrived after a long delay!

I wasn’t a photographer on this day, instead I helped out as a production assistant. I didn’t really do that much at all either since everything was done before I was needed @.@ But even then, it was a very very long day for me and I ended up getting home at 4am! 😐 Although I did meet a few nice people still πŸ™‚ Now comes the challenge of staying in contact 😑

The filming itself had a few hitches but it went fairly well and I can’t wait to see the final video! It will be posted on the SFU Lipdub website (www.sfulipdub.com) and youtube when it’s finished, so check it out when the time comes.

You can see my few pictures here: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.370302786325405.85116.2…
Dn’t forget to check out the rest of my albums and (maybe even) share my page? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

