The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 410: February 14th, 2012

Via Flickr:
Day 45 of 2012

Finally time to have another photoshoot and my first picture february! It’s been quite a long while since my last shoot, so I was pretty excited 🙂 The original model that I had wanted for the day, wasn’t feeling well but I still got someone just as good.

Another friend of mine also came down, it was nice to know that he (sort of) knew my subject for the day. The shoot went really well, although it was getting really cold :s and I managed to get somewhat used to the high-speed sync function that my flash has. Had a nice time and the experience helped a lot too 🙂

The pictures will be added to the “A Photoshoot as the Rain Clouds Breakaway” album
Facebook: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.276781219010896.67696.2…
Flickr: flic.kr/s/aHsjwwwdW9

2 responses

  1. Wow! Such a beautiful photo! I am a WordPress photographer as well, so I love seeing posts like this! Great job, and keep it up!

    February 25, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    • Thank-you and there is more on the way as I try to catch up on February’s events now! 🙂

      February 25, 2012 at 8:19 pm

Leave a Reply

