The world that I see through my lens!

Project Epilogue – Day 366: January 1st, 2012

Day 366 - January 1st, 2012 by SukhrajB
Day 366 – January 1st, 2012, a photo by SukhrajB on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Day 1 of 2012

My Project 365 is finally complete and yet I still want to post pictures in a similar format. So, instead of starting another Project 365, I’m starting this project; it is going to be a continuation of my Project 365 but with the key difference of not being a daily project. Instead I will post pictures whenever I want to show a sneak peak for what happened on a certain day (like events or photoshoots), this way I can keep on using the picture collection format I made (eg. Day 365, 364, 363, 239, etc)! đŸ™‚

2012 isn’t off to the best start for me but I still have a lot to look forward to this year, so I hope all of you enjoy what I have to show in 2012! đŸ™‚

Now to go relax and play some Civ5~

Leave a Reply

