The world that I see through my lens!

Day 356 – The Christmas Photoshoot

Via Flickr:
Time for the photoshoot at last! I’ve been waiting all week for this, I even borrowed a flash and some wireless triggers to use 😀

This is actually the first time I did a shoot indoors. There were no problems before sunset but after it started getting dark, it was getting a bit harder for me to get decently lit shots :s Over all though the pictures turned out pretty great, I can’t wait to finish them! But first, some rest 😡

It was great working with all 3 models too, I had an awesome time during this shoot and they did really well too; I’m definitely going to work with them again in the future :3

9 days to go..

Leave a Reply

