The world that I see through my lens!

Day 345 – December 11th, 2011

Via Flickr:
Another day of doing nothing; this is getting really boring now =_= The most I did was play a few games on my DS (which is now charging). I started playing Megaman Zero Collection, Megaman ZX and ZX: Advent, and Megaman Battle Network 5 again. Although I had beaten both ZX games already, I just can’t find where I put the save files D:

Someone must have some time for a photoshoot 😦

20 days to go as well..

Leave a Reply

